en	API Keys

en	Generate API Key
zh-hans	生成API Key

en	New API Key
zh-hans	新建API Key

en	Create
zh-hans	新建

en	My API Keys
zh-hans	我的API Keys

en	Use API Key to identify your project
zh-hans	用API Key验证你的项目

en	Delete the API Key "{0}" can cause malfunctions in projects that use it. Do you want to delete this API Key?
zh-hans	删除API Key "{0}" 可能导致相关项目发生故障.仍旧删除么?

en	API Key deleted
zh-hans	API Key 已删除

en	API Key saved
zh-hans	API Key 已保存

en	Display name must be set
zh-hans	必须设置显示名

en	Name
zh-hans	名称