Chinese (Simplified) (BlueMind) - en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (10 entries)

[ctx: genApiKeys]
en: Generate API Key
zh_Hans: 生成API Key

[ctx: newApiKey]
en: New API Key
zh_Hans: 新建API Key

[ctx: createBtn]
en: Create
zh_Hans: 新建

[ctx: myApiKeys]
en: My API Keys
zh_Hans: 我的API Keys

[ctx: apiKeyUsage]
en: Use API Key to identify your project
zh_Hans: 用API Key验证你的项目

[ctx: confirmDelete]
en: Delete the API Key "{0}" can cause malfunctions in projects that use it. Do you want to delete this API Key?
zh_Hans: 删除API Key "{0}" 可能导致相关项目发生故障.仍旧删除么?

[ctx: deleteOk]
en: API Key deleted
zh_Hans: API Key 已删除

[ctx: insertOk]
en: API Key saved
zh_Hans: API Key 已保存

[ctx: dnIsEmpty]
en: Display name must be set
zh_Hans: 必须设置显示名

[ctx: dn]
en: Name
zh_Hans: 名称
