en	Loading...
zh-hans	载入...

en	Save
zh-hans	保存

en	Validate
zh-hans	验证

en	Discard
zh-hans	取消

en	Logout
zh-hans	注销

en	Email address
zh-hans	电子邮件地址

en	« Back
zh-hans	«后退

en	Your settings have been updated
zh-hans	设置已更新

en	You have unsaved changes.
zh-hans	未保存修改.