en	Reset my local data
zh-hans	重置我的本地数据

en	Reset my local data
zh-hans	重置我的本地数据

en	This operation will purge and resynchronize your local data. This may take a while.
zh-hans	此操作将清除和再同步你的本地数据。这可能需要一段时间。

en	Local data resetted
zh-hans	本地数据已重置

en	Reset in progress...
zh-hans	正在重置...