Chinese (Simplified) (BlueMind) - en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (5 entries)

[ctx: label]
en: Reset my local data
zh_Hans: 重置我的本地数据

[ctx: buttonLabel]
en: Reset my local data
zh_Hans: 重置我的本地数据

[ctx: warningMsg]
en: This operation will purge and resynchronize your local data. This may take a while.
zh_Hans: 此操作将清除和再同步你的本地数据。这可能需要一段时间。

[ctx: notif]
en: Local data resetted
zh_Hans: 本地数据已重置

[ctx: inprogress]
en: Reset in progress...
zh_Hans: 正在重置...
