en	Current password
zh-hans	当前密码

en	Password
zh-hans	密码

en	Last password change

en	Confirm password
zh-hans	确认密码

en	Update password
zh-hans	新密码

en	You must enter your current password in order to change it
zh-hans	修改密码时,必须输入当前密码.

en	You must enter new password in order to change it
zh-hans	请输入新密码.

en	Passwords do not match
zh-hans	密码不匹配.

en	The current password you entered is incorrect
zh-hans	当前密码不正确

en	New password and current password must be different
zh-hans	新旧密码必须不同

en	Your password has been changed
zh-hans	密码已修改

en	Current and new password must be different