Chinese (Simplified) (BlueMind) - en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (10 entries)

[ctx: currentPassword]
en: Current password
zh_Hans: 当前密码

[ctx: password]
en: Password
zh_Hans: 密码

[ctx: confirmPassword]
en: Confirm password
zh_Hans: 确认密码

[ctx: updatePassword]
en: Update password
zh_Hans: 新密码

[ctx: emptyCurrentPassword]
en: You must enter your current password in order to change it
zh_Hans: 修改密码时,必须输入当前密码.

[ctx: emptyNewPassword]
en: You must enter new password in order to change it
zh_Hans: 请输入新密码.

[ctx: diffGivenPassword]
en: Passwords do not match
zh_Hans: 密码不匹配.

[ctx: wrongCurrentPassword]
en: The current password you entered is incorrect
zh_Hans: 当前密码不正确

[ctx: oldEqualsNew]
en: New password and current password must be different
zh_Hans: 新旧密码必须不同

[ctx: passwordChanged]
en: Your password has been changed
zh_Hans: 密码已修改
