en	Address books
zh-hans	通讯录

en	New address book
zh-hans	新建通讯录

en	Add
zh-hans	添加

en	Label
zh-hans	标签

en	Users
zh-hans	用户

en	Collected contacts
zh-hans	收集联系人

en	Deleted users
zh-hans	删除用户

en	System collected contacts
zh-hans	系统收集联系人

en	Contacts
zh-hans	联系人

en	Address book saved
zh-hans	通讯录已保存

en	Address book updated
zh-hans	通讯录已更新

en	Address book deleted
zh-hans	通讯录已删除

en	Do you want to delete the address book ''{0}''? Linked contacts and distribution lists will be removed.
zh-hans	要删除通讯录''{0}''吗? 链接的联系人和分发列表将被移除。

en	Label cannot be empty
zh-hans	标签不能空

en	Import
zh-hans	导入

en	Share
zh-hans	共享

en	vCard File
zh-hans	vCard 文件