en	Forward message to
zh-hans	转发消息到

en	Keep Blue Mind's copy in the inbox
zh-hans	保留Blue Mind的副本到收件箱

en	Delete Blue Mind's copy
zh-hans	删除Blue Mind的副本

en	Allow user to manage its forwarding settings
zh-hans	运行用户管理转发设置

en	Email address
zh-hans	电子邮件地址