en	Public address

en	Private address

en	Share with external people

en	Generate public address

en	Allow people with your calendar address to subscribe to your calendar and see your public events

en	Allow private address

en	Allow people with your calendar address to subscribe to your calendar and see your public and private events

en	Reset private address

en	Reset public address

en	Access
zh-hans	访问

en	Can read
zh-hans	读

en	Can update
zh-hans	更新

en	Can update and manage sharing
zh-hans	更新和管理共享

en	Can invite me
zh-hans	邀请

en	Can invite me and can see my events
zh-hans	邀请和查看事件

en	Can invite me and see my events

en	Can update my events
zh-hans	更新事件

en	Can update my events and manage sharing
zh-hans	更新事件和管理共享

en	Can see events

en	Can update events

en	Can update events and manage sharing

en	Allow public share
zh-hans	允许公开

en	Share with all users
zh-hans	共享

en	Share with specific users or group
zh-hans	共享给特定用户或组

en	Add user or group...
zh-hans	添加成员或分组

en	No sharing
zh-hans	禁止共享

en	Manage sharing of
zh-hans	管理共享

en	Can book this resource
zh-hans	可以预定这个资源

en	Can book this resource and see its bookings
zh-hans	可以预定这个资源和看它的预定情况

en	Can update its bookings
zh-hans	可以更新预定

en	Can update its bookings and manage its sharing
zh-hans	可以更新预定和管理共享

en	shared by
zh-hans	共享给

en	My contacts
zh-hans	我的联系人

en	Share
zh-hans	共享

en	Can see this address book
zh-hans	可以查看这个地址簿

en	Can see and update this address book
zh-hans	可以查看和更新这个地址簿

en	Can see, update this address book and manage sharing
zh-hans	可以查看和共享这个地址簿，以及管理共享

en	Can see my freebusy

en	Can manage my freebusy sharing

en	Can see my mailbox

en	Can update my mailbox

en	Can update my mailbox and manage sharing