Chinese (Simplified) (BlueMind) - en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (23 entries)

[ctx: aclAccess]
en: Access
zh_Hans: 访问

[ctx: aclRead]
en: Can read
zh_Hans: 读

[ctx: aclWrite]
en: Can update
zh_Hans: 更新

[ctx: aclAdmin]
en: Can update and manage sharing
zh_Hans: 更新和管理共享

[ctx: aclCalendarInvite]
en: Can invite me
zh_Hans: 请我

[ctx: aclCalendarAccess]
en: Can invite me and see my availability
zh_Hans: 邀请和查看事件

[ctx: aclCalendarAdmin]
en: Can update my events and manage sharing
zh_Hans: 更新事件和管理共享

[ctx: aclAllowPublic]
en: Allow public share
zh_Hans: 允许公开

[ctx: aclPublic]
en: Share with all users
zh_Hans: 共享

[ctx: aclSpecific]
en: Share with specific users or group
zh_Hans: 共享给特定用户或组

[ctx: aclPlaceHolder]
en: Add user or group...
zh_Hans: 添加成员或分组

[ctx: noSharing]
en: No sharing
zh_Hans: 禁止共享

[ctx: aclEntityToManage]
en: Manage sharing of
zh_Hans: 管理共享

[ctx: aclResourceCalendarAccess]
en: Can book this resource
zh_Hans: 可以预定这个资源

[ctx: aclResourceCalendarRead]
en: Can book this resource and see its bookings
zh_Hans: 可以预定这个资源和看它的预定情况

[ctx: aclResourceCalendarWrite]
en: Can update its bookings
zh_Hans: 可以更新预定

[ctx: aclResourceCalendarAdmin]
en: Can update its bookings and manage its sharing
zh_Hans: 可以更新预定和管理共享

[ctx: sharedBy]
en: shared by
zh_Hans: 共享给

[ctx: contacts]
en: My contacts
zh_Hans: 我的联系人

[ctx: share]
en: Share
zh_Hans: 共享

[ctx: aclBookRead]
en: Can see this address book
zh_Hans: 可以查看这个地址簿

[ctx: aclBookWrite]
en: Can see and update this address book
zh_Hans: 可以查看和更新这个地址簿

[ctx: aclBookAdmin]
en: Can see, update this address book and manage sharing
zh_Hans: 可以查看和共享这个地址簿，以及管理共享
