en	Unknown Error
zh-hans	未知错误

en	Authentication failed
zh-hans	认证失败

en	SQL Error
zh-hans	SQL错误

en	Data not found
zh-hans	未找到数据

en	Forbidden
zh-hans	拒绝

en	Invalid Query
zh-hans	无效的查询

en	The XML received is invalid
zh-hans	接收的XML无效

en	The parameter is invalid
zh-hans	无效的参数

en	The child group must exist
zh-hans	子组必须存在

en	Invalid ID
zh-hans	无效的ID

en	You are not allowed to delete yourself
zh-hans	你不能删除自己

en	Due to delegation rights, action not permitted
zh-hans	由于委托权,不允许此操作

en	The password is invalid
zh-hans	无效的密码

en	The login is already used
zh-hans	登录已被使用

en	The group name is already used
zh-hans	组名称已被使用

en	The login is invalid
zh-hans	登录无效

en	The lastname must be set
zh-hans	必须设置姓氏

en	The vacation message is not set
zh-hans	假期信息未设置

en	The vacation date range is incorrect.
zh-hans	假期日期范围不正确

en	You are not allowed to set vacation: there is no mailbox for this user
zh-hans	不允许设置假期： 这个用户没有邮箱

en	You are not allowed to set forwarding: there is no mailbox for this user
zh-hans	不允许转发： 这个用户没有邮箱

en	Forwarding is not allowed
zh-hans	不允许转发

en	The email set for forward is invalid
zh-hans	这个邮件不能转发

en	The email set for forward is invalid
zh-hans	这个邮件设置为不允许转发

en	The mail server set is invalid
zh-hans	邮件服务器设置无效

en	The group name is invalid
zh-hans	组名称无效

en	The resource name is invalid
zh-hans	资源名称无效

en	Mail forwarding cannot be set to origin address
zh-hans	转发邮件不能设成原始电邮地址

en	Parent group and child group cannot be the same
zh-hans	父组和子组不能同名

en	Operation not permitted : loop between included groups
zh-hans	禁止操作： 组间循环嵌套

en	You cannot use privacy group for this operation
zh-hans	这个操作不能使用私有组

en	The email is already used
zh-hans	这个邮件已使用

en	The email is invalid
zh-hans	无效的电子邮件

en	You cannot set mail quota over domain limit
zh-hans	不能设置邮箱限额超出域限制

en	Operation not permitted : you are not global admin
zh-hans	操作以被禁止： 你不是全局管理员

en	The domain name is already used
zh-hans	域名已被使用

en	The mailshare name is invalid. Please use only lowercase characters (a-z), numbers, periods, and the character - or _.
zh-hans	无效的邮箱共享名

en	The password you set for old password is wrong
zh-hans	旧密码不对

en	The old and new passwords are the same
zh-hans	新旧密码是相同的

en	The IP address is already used
zh-hans	IP地址已被使用

en	Mbox rename failed
zh-hans	邮箱改名失败

en	The host name is invalid
zh-hans	无效的主机名

en	The host name is invalid, or can't be get from DNS
zh-hans	无效的主机名，或者不能从DNS解析

en	The event title must be set
zh-hans	事件主题必须设置

en	The event must have different start and end time
zh-hans	事件必须设置开始和结束时间，而且不相同

en	The event must have a date
zh-hans	事件必须有一个日期

en	The event must have a type
zh-hans	事件必须设置类型

en	This event cannot be private
zh-hans	这个事件不能设为私有

en	Event error
zh-hans	事件错误

en	Operation forbidden due to calendar authorisation
zh-hans	日历授权期间本操作禁止

en	The domain of a contact cannot be the Blue Mind domain
zh-hans	联系人域不能是Blue Mind域

en	The domain name is invalid
zh-hans	无效的域名

en	User split requires a split domain
zh-hans	用户分割请求需要一个分割域

en	Slave relay requires split domain server
zh-hans	从服务器依赖分割请求域服务器

en	Security group removal is forbidden
zh-hans	安全组禁止移除

en	This operation is forbidden in global domain
zh-hans	这个操作在全局域禁止

en	No backup server found
zh-hans	找不到备份服务器

en	Operation already running
zh-hans	操作正在进行

en	Operation failed
zh-hans	操作失败

en	Cron job finished
zh-hans	定时工作已完成

en	Invalid subscription

en	No email archive policy set
zh-hans	邮件归档策略未设置

en	Relay and internal smtp roles are not possible on the same server.
zh-hans	中继和内部邮件路由不能在同一服务器

en	Tag already exist.
zh-hans	标签已存在

en	Permission denied.
zh-hans	没有权限

en	The login must be set before creating an email