Chinese (Simplified) (BlueMind) - en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (63 entries)

[ctx: UNKNOWN]
en: Unknown Error
zh_Hans: 未知错误

[ctx: AUTHENTICATION_FAIL]
en: Authentication failed
zh_Hans: 认证失败

[ctx: SQL_ERROR]
en: SQL Error
zh_Hans: SQL错误

[ctx: NOT_FOUND]
en: Data not found
zh_Hans: 未找到数据

[ctx: FORBIDDEN]
en: Forbidden
zh_Hans: 拒绝

[ctx: INVALID_QUERY]
en: Invalid Query
zh_Hans: 无效的查询

[ctx: INVALID_XML_RECEIVED]
en: The XML received is invalid
zh_Hans: 接收的XML无效

[ctx: INVALID_PARAMETER]
en: The parameter is invalid
zh_Hans: 无效的参数

[ctx: CHILD_GROUP_MUST_EXIST]
en: The child group must exist
zh_Hans: 子组必须存在

[ctx: INVALID_ID]
en: Invalid ID
zh_Hans: 无效的ID

[ctx: CANT_DELETE_MYSELF]
en: You are not allowed to delete yourself
zh_Hans: 你不能删除自己

[ctx: DELEGATION_RESTRICTION]
en: Due to delegation rights, action not permitted
zh_Hans: 由于委托权,不允许此操作

[ctx: INVALID_PASSWORD]
en: The password is invalid
zh_Hans: 无效的密码

[ctx: LOGIN_ALREADY_USED]
en: The login is already used
zh_Hans: 登录已被使用

[ctx: GROUP_NAME_ALREADY_USED]
en: The group name is already used
zh_Hans: 组名称已被使用

[ctx: INVALID_LOGIN]
en: The login is invalid
zh_Hans: 登录无效

[ctx: EMPTY_VACATION_MESSAGE]
en: The vacation message is not set
zh_Hans: 假期信息未设置

[ctx: INVALID_VACATION_RANGE]
en: The vacation date range is incorrect.
zh_Hans: 假期日期范围不正确

[ctx: VACATION_WITHOUT_MAILBOX]
en: You are not allowed to set vacation: there is no mailbox for this user
zh_Hans: 不允许设置假期： 这个用户没有邮箱

[ctx: FORWARDING_WITHOUT_MAILBOX]
en: You are not allowed to set forwarding: there is no mailbox for this user
zh_Hans: 不允许转发： 这个用户没有邮箱

[ctx: FORWARDING_NOT_ALLOWED]
en: Forwarding is not allowed
zh_Hans: 不允许转发

[ctx: FORWARDING_INVALID_EMAIL]
en: The email set for forward is invalid
zh_Hans: 这个邮件不能转发

[ctx: FORWARDING_INVALID_LOCAL_COPY]
en: The email set for forward is invalid
zh_Hans: 这个邮件设置为不允许转发

[ctx: INVALID_MAIL_SERVER]
en: The mail server set is invalid
zh_Hans: 邮件服务器设置无效

[ctx: INVALID_GROUP_NAME]
en: The group name is invalid
zh_Hans: 组名称无效

[ctx: INVALID_RESOURCE_NAME]
en: The resource name is invalid
zh_Hans: 资源名称无效

[ctx: FORWARDING_TO_OWN_MAILBOX]
en: Mail forwarding cannot be set to origin address
zh_Hans: 转发邮件不能设成原始电邮地址

[ctx: SAME_PARENT_AND_CHILD_GROUP]
en: Parent group and child group cannot be the same
zh_Hans: 父组和子组不能同名

[ctx: INCLUSION_GROUP_LOOP]
en: Operation not permitted : loop between included groups
zh_Hans: 禁止操作： 组间循环嵌套

[ctx: GROUPS_PRIVACY]
en: You cannot use privacy group for this operation
zh_Hans: 这个操作不能使用私有组

[ctx: EMAIL_ALREADY_USED]
en: The email is already used
zh_Hans: 这个邮件已使用

[ctx: INVALID_EMAIL]
en: The email is invalid
zh_Hans: 无效的电子邮件

[ctx: MAIL_QUOTA_OVER_DOMAIN_LIMIT]
en: You cannot set mail quota over domain limit
zh_Hans: 不能设置邮箱限额超出域限制

[ctx: NOT_GLOBAL_ADMIN]
en: Operation not permitted : you are not global admin
zh_Hans: 操作以被禁止： 你不是全局管理员

[ctx: DOMAIN_NAME_ALREADY_USED]
en: The domain name is already used
zh_Hans: 域名已被使用

[ctx: INVALID_MAILSHARE_NAME]
en: The mailshare name is invalid. Please use only lowercase characters (a-z), numbers, periods, and the character - or _.
zh_Hans: 无效的邮箱共享名

[ctx: OLD_PASSWORD_WRONG]
en: The password you set for old password is wrong
zh_Hans: 旧密码不对

[ctx: OLD_PASSWORD_SAME_AS_NEW]
en: The old and new passwords are the same
zh_Hans: 新旧密码是相同的

[ctx: IP_ADDRESS_ALREADY_USED]
en: The IP address is already used
zh_Hans: IP地址已被使用

[ctx: MBOX_RENAME_FAILED]
en: Mbox rename failed
zh_Hans: 邮箱改名失败

[ctx: INVALID_HOST_NAME]
en: The host name is invalid
zh_Hans: 无效的主机名

[ctx: INVALID_AD_HOST_NAME]
en: The host name is invalid, or can't be get from DNS
zh_Hans: 无效的主机名，或者不能从DNS解析

[ctx: EMPTY_EVENT_TITLE]
en: The event title must be set
zh_Hans: 事件主题必须设置

[ctx: NO_DURATION_EVENT]
en: The event must have different start and end time
zh_Hans: 事件必须设置开始和结束时间，而且不相同

[ctx: NO_EVENT_DATE]
en: The event must have a date
zh_Hans: 事件必须有一个日期

[ctx: NO_EVENT_TYPE]
en: The event must have a type
zh_Hans: 事件必须设置类型

[ctx: EVENT_PRIVACY_INVALID]
en: This event cannot be private
zh_Hans: 这个事件不能设为私有

[ctx: EVENT_ERROR]
en: Event error
zh_Hans: 事件错误

[ctx: CALENDAR_AUTHORISATION_ERROR]
en: Operation forbidden due to calendar authorisation
zh_Hans: 日历授权期间本操作禁止

[ctx: CONTACT_DOMAIN_FORBIDDEN]
en: The domain of a contact cannot be the Blue Mind domain
zh_Hans: 联系人域不能是Blue Mind域

[ctx: INVALID_DOMAIN_NAME]
en: The domain name is invalid
zh_Hans: 无效的域名

[ctx: USER_SPLIT_REQUIRES_SPLIT_DOMAIN]
en: User split requires a split domain
zh_Hans: 用户分割请求需要一个分割域

[ctx: SLAVE_RELAY_REQUIRES_SPLIT_DOMAIN]
en: Slave relay requires split domain server
zh_Hans: 从服务器依赖分割请求域服务器

[ctx: SEC_GROUP_RM]
en: Security group removal is forbidden
zh_Hans: 安全组禁止移除

[ctx: NOT_IN_GLOBAL_DOMAIN]
en: This operation is forbidden in global domain
zh_Hans: 这个操作在全局域禁止

[ctx: NO_BACKUP_SERVER_FOUND]
en: No backup server found
zh_Hans: 找不到备份服务器

[ctx: OPERATION_ALREADY_RUNNING]
en: Operation already running
zh_Hans: 操作正在进行

[ctx: FAILURE]
en: Operation failed
zh_Hans: 操作失败

[ctx: JOB_FINISHED]
en: Cron job finished
zh_Hans: 定时工作已完成

[ctx: HSM_MISSING_POLICY]
en: No email archive policy set
zh_Hans: 邮件归档策略未设置

[ctx: INCOMPATIBLE_SMTP_TAGS]
en: Relay and internal smtp roles are not possible on the same server.
zh_Hans: 中继和内部邮件路由不能在同一服务器

[ctx: TAG_ALREADY_EXIST]
en: Tag already exist.
zh_Hans: 标签已存在

[ctx: PERMISSION_DENIED]
en: Permission denied.
zh_Hans: 没有权限
