en	Available
zh-hans	在线

en	Away
zh-hans	离开

en	Busy
zh-hans	忙碌

en	Not available
zh-hans	不在

en	Offline
zh-hans	离线

en	Unknown
zh-hans	未知

en	Custom message...
zh-hans	自定义状态...

en	Search a contact...
zh-hans	查找联系人...

en	New Conversation
zh-hans	新对话

en	Cancel
zh-hans	取消

en	Join
zh-hans	加入

en	Decline
zh-hans	取消

en	Send
zh-hans	发送

en	Invite to group chat
zh-hans	邀请到群组聊天

en	New group chat invitation
zh-hans	新建群组聊天邀请

en	New group chat invitation
zh-hans	新建群组聊天邀请

en	Invite to group chat...
zh-hans	邀请到群组聊天...

en	Send group chat history by email
zh-hans	群组聊天记录作为邮件发送

en	Send to
zh-hans	发送

en	Chat
zh-hans	聊天

en	Chat with...
zh-hans	找人聊天...

en	Loading...
zh-hans	加载...

en	Favorites
zh-hans	收藏夹

en	Add {0} to favorites
zh-hans	把 {0} 添加到收藏夹

en	Remove {0} from favorites
zh-hans	从收藏夹移除{0}

en	Send a message ...
zh-hans	发送一个消息...

en	Close conversation
zh-hans	关闭对话

en	Remove from list
zh-hans	从列表移除

en	Not in list
zh-hans	不在列表

en	Subscription request from {0}
zh-hans	来自 {0} 的订阅请求

en	Add to favorites
zh-hans	添加到收藏夹

en	Remove from favorites
zh-hans	从收藏夹移除

en	Subscription request
zh-hans	订阅请求

en	{0} has joined the group chat
zh-hans	{0} 已加入群组聊天

en	{0} has left the group chat
zh-hans	{0} 已离开群组聊天

en	{0} has invited you to a group chat
zh-hans	已邀请{0} 加入群组聊天

en	You have invited {0}
zh-hans	你已邀请 {0}

en	You have been disconnected. Trying to reconnect in {0} ...
zh-hans	你已断开连接。尝试重新连接到{0} ...

en	Group chat history was sent to {0}
zh-hans	群组聊天记录已发送给 {0}

en	Resend a subscription request
zh-hans	重新发送订阅请求

en	Send groupchat history
zh-hans	发送群聊历史

en	Error while sending groupchat history
zh-hans	发送群聊历史时出错

en	Custom Message
zh-hans	自定义状态

en	Custom status message
zh-hans	自定义状态消息

en	Custom busy status message
zh-hans	自定义忙碌消息

en	Custom away status message
zh-hans	自定义离开消息

en	Unread messages
zh-hans	未读消息