Chinese (Simplified) (BlueMind) - en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (47 entries)

[ctx: statusAvailable]
en: Available
zh_Hans: 在线

[ctx: statusAway]
en: Away
zh_Hans: 离开

[ctx: statusBusy]
en: Busy
zh_Hans: 忙碌

[ctx: statusNotAvailable]
en: Not available
zh_Hans: 不在

[ctx: statusOffline]
en: Offline
zh_Hans: 离线

[ctx: statusUnknown]
en: Unknown
zh_Hans: 未知

[ctx: customStatusMessage]
en: Custom message...
zh_Hans: 自定义状态...

[ctx: searchContactPlaceholder]
en: Search a contact...
zh_Hans: 查找联系人...

[ctx: newConversationButton]
en: New Conversation
zh_Hans: 新对话

[ctx: cancelButton]
en: Cancel
zh_Hans: 取消

[ctx: joinButton]
en: Join
zh_Hans: 加入

[ctx: declineButton]
en: Decline
zh_Hans: 取消

[ctx: sendButton]
en: Send
zh_Hans: 发送

[ctx: inviteButton]
en: Invite to group chat
zh_Hans: 邀请到群组聊天

[ctx: newInvitationPopupHeader]
en: New group chat invitation
zh_Hans: 新建群组聊天邀请

[ctx: newInvitationPopupContent]
en: New group chat invitation
zh_Hans: 新建群组聊天邀请

[ctx: inviteToGroupChat]
en: Invite to group chat...
zh_Hans: 邀请到群组聊天...

[ctx: sendHistory]
en: Send group chat history by email
zh_Hans: 群组聊天记录作为邮件发送

[ctx: sendTo]
en: Send to
zh_Hans: 发送

[ctx: createConversationButton]
en: Chat
zh_Hans: 聊天

[ctx: createConversationPlaceholder]
en: Chat with...
zh_Hans: 找人聊天...

[ctx: loading]
en: Loading...
zh_Hans: 加载...

[ctx: favorites]
en: Favorites
zh_Hans: 收藏夹

[ctx: addToFavorites]
en: Add {0} to favorites
zh_Hans: 把 {0} 添加到收藏夹

[ctx: removeFromFavorites]
en: Remove {0} from favorites
zh_Hans: 从收藏夹移除{0}

[ctx: sendMessagePlaceholder]
en: Send a message ...
zh_Hans: 发送一个消息...

[ctx: closeConversationButton]
en: Close conversation
zh_Hans: 关闭对话

[ctx: removeFromListButton]
en: Remove from list
zh_Hans: 从列表移除

[ctx: notInList]
en: Not in list
zh_Hans: 不在列表

[ctx: subscriptionRequest]
en: Subscription request from {0}
zh_Hans: 来自 {0} 的订阅请求

[ctx: addToFavoritesPopupHeader]
en: Add to favorites
zh_Hans: 添加到收藏夹

[ctx: removeFromFavoritePopupHeader]
en: Remove from favorites
zh_Hans: 从收藏夹移除

[ctx: subriptionRequestPopupHeader]
en: Subscription request
zh_Hans: 订阅请求

[ctx: hasJoinGroupChat]
en: {0} has joined the group chat
zh_Hans: {0} 已加入群组聊天

[ctx: hasLeftGroupChat]
en: {0} has left the group chat
zh_Hans: {0} 已离开群组聊天

[ctx: hasInvitedYouToGroupChat]
en: {0} has invited you to a group chat
zh_Hans: 已邀请{0} 加入群组聊天

[ctx: youHaveInvited]
en: You have invited {0}
zh_Hans: 你已邀请 {0}

[ctx: awSnap]
en: You have been disconnected. Trying to reconnect in {0} ...
zh_Hans: 你已断开连接。尝试重新连接到{0} ...

[ctx: groupChatHistoryWasSentTo]
en: Group chat history was sent to {0}
zh_Hans: 群组聊天记录已发送给 {0}

[ctx: resendSubscriptionRequest]
en: Resend a subscription request
zh_Hans: 重新发送订阅请求

[ctx: sendGroupChatHistory]
en: Send groupchat history
zh_Hans: 发送群聊历史

[ctx: sendGroupChatHistoryError]
en: Error while sending groupchat history
zh_Hans: 发送群聊历史时出错

[ctx: customMessage]
en: Custom Message
zh_Hans: 自定义状态

[ctx: customAvailableStatusMessage]
en: Custom status message
zh_Hans: 自定义状态消息

[ctx: customBusyStatusMessage]
en: Custom busy status message
zh_Hans: 自定义忙碌消息

[ctx: customAwayStatusMessage]
en: Custom away status message
zh_Hans: 自定义离开消息

[ctx: unreadMessages]
en: Unread messages
zh_Hans: 未读消息
