en	Automatic reply OFF
zh-hans	假期响应者关闭

en	Automatic reply ON
zh-hans	假期响应者打开

en	From
zh-hans	第一天

en	To
zh-hans	结束

en	Subject
zh-hans	主题

en	Message
zh-hans	消息

en	Automatic reply

en	Subject cannot be empty