Chinese (Simplified) (BlueMind) - en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (5 entries)

[ctx: vacationForbid]
en: Automatic reply OFF
zh_Hans: 假期响应者关闭

[ctx: vacationAllow]
en: Automatic reply ON
zh_Hans: 假期响应者打开

[ctx: vacationFrom]
en: From
zh_Hans: 第一天

[ctx: subject]
en: Subject
zh_Hans: 主题

[ctx: message]
en: Message
zh_Hans: 消息
