en	My identities
zh-hans	我的身份

en	Identities
zh-hans	身份

en	No identities
zh-hans	没有身份

en	Sender name
zh-hans	发送者名称

en	Signature name
zh-hans	签名

en	Email
zh-hans	电子邮件

en	(No name)
zh-hans	（无名称）

en	Add identity
zh-hans	添加一个身份

en	Update
zh-hans	更新

en	Cancel
zh-hans	取消

en	Default identity
zh-hans	默认身份

en	HTML Signature
zh-hans	HTML签名

en	This will reset your signature. Do still want to continue ?
zh-hans	这回重设你的签名. 是否继续？

en	Use the 'Sent' folder of '{0}' to store sent messages
zh-hans	使用'{0}' 的“发件箱”存储已发消息

en	Do you want to delete the identity '{0}'?
zh-hans	要删除身份'{0}'么'?

en	Please enter a valid e-mail value.

en	Use an external e-mail(internal e-mails are forbidden)

en	A domain-wide signature has been configured, your signature will probably be replaced when sending emails

en	Invalid name