Chinese (Simplified) (BlueMind) - en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (15 entries)

[ctx: myIdentities]
en: My identities
zh_Hans: 我的身份

[ctx: identities]
en: Identities
zh_Hans: 身份

[ctx: noIdentityFound]
en: No identities
zh_Hans: 没有身份

[ctx: displayname]
en: Sender name
zh_Hans: 发送者名称

[ctx: name]
en: Signature name
zh_Hans: 签名

[ctx: email]
en: Email
zh_Hans: 电子邮件

[ctx: noName]
en: (No name)
zh_Hans: （无名称）

[ctx: add]
en: Add identity
zh_Hans: 添加一个身份

[ctx: update]
en: Update
zh_Hans: 更新

[ctx: cancel]
en: Cancel
zh_Hans: 取消

[ctx: defaultIdentity]
en: Default identity
zh_Hans: 默认身份

[ctx: sigHTML]
en: HTML Signature
zh_Hans: HTML签名

[ctx: toggleEditor]
en: This will reset your signature.
    Do still want to continue ?
zh_Hans: 这回重设你的签名.
    是否继续？

[ctx: useEntitySent]
en: Use the ''Sent'' folder of ''{0}'' to store sent messages
zh_Hans: 使用''{0}'' 的“发件箱”存储已发消息

[ctx: confirmDelete]
en: Do you want to delete the identity ''{0}''?
zh_Hans: 要删除身份''{0}''么''?
