en	Update
zh-hans	更新

en	Active
zh-hans	激活

en	Add a filter
zh-hans	添加过滤器

en	Modify a filter
zh-hans	修改过滤器

en	My filters
zh-hans	我的过滤器

en	Domain filters

en	From
zh-hans	来自

en	To
zh-hans	到

en	Subject
zh-hans	主题

en	Body
zh-hans	内容

en	Mark as read
zh-hans	标记已读

en	Mark as important
zh-hans	标记重要

en	Delete
zh-hans	删除

en	Move to
zh-hans	移动到

en	Forward to
zh-hans	转发到

en	Add filter
zh-hans	添加过滤器

en	Modify filter
zh-hans	修改过滤器

en	Cancel
zh-hans	取消

en	Criteria
zh-hans	条件

en	Action
zh-hans	动作

en	No filter
zh-hans	无过滤器

en	Inbox
zh-hans	收件箱

en	Sent items
zh-hans	发件箱

en	Drafts
zh-hans	草稿箱

en	Trash
zh-hans	垃圾箱

en	Junk email
zh-hans	垃圾邮件

en	is
zh-hans	是

en	is not
zh-hans	不是

en	contains
zh-hans	包含

en	does not contain
zh-hans	不包含

en	exists
zh-hans	存在

en	does not exist
zh-hans	不存在

en	Filters
zh-hans	过滤器

en	Header
zh-hans	邮件头

en	Discard
zh-hans	取消

en	Keep local copy

en	Do not keep local copy