Chinese (Simplified) (BlueMind) - en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (34 entries)

[ctx: update]
en: Update
zh_Hans: 更新

[ctx: active]
en: Active
zh_Hans: 激活

[ctx: newFilter]
en: Add a filter
zh_Hans: 添加过滤器

[ctx: modifyFilter]
en: Modify a filter
zh_Hans: 修改过滤器

[ctx: myFilters]
en: My filters
zh_Hans: 我的过滤器

[ctx: from]
en: From
zh_Hans: 来自

[ctx: to]
en: To
zh_Hans: 到

[ctx: subject]
en: Subject
zh_Hans: 主题

[ctx: body]
en: Body
zh_Hans: 内容

[ctx: markAsRead]
en: Mark as read
zh_Hans: 标记已读

[ctx: markAsImportant]
en: Mark as important
zh_Hans: 标记重要

[ctx: delete]
en: Delete
zh_Hans: 删除

[ctx: moveTo]
en: Move to
zh_Hans: 移动到

[ctx: forwardTo]
en: Forward to
zh_Hans: 转发到

[ctx: addFilterBtn]
en: Add filter
zh_Hans: 添加过滤器

[ctx: modifyFilterBtn]
en: Modify filter
zh_Hans: 修改过滤器

[ctx: cancelBtn]
en: Cancel
zh_Hans: 取消

[ctx: criteria]
en: Criteria
zh_Hans: 条件

[ctx: action]
en: Action
zh_Hans: 动作

[ctx: noFilterFound]
en: No filter
zh_Hans: 无过滤器

[ctx: inbox]
en: Inbox
zh_Hans: 收件箱

[ctx: sent]
en: Sent items
zh_Hans: 发件箱

[ctx: drafts]
en: Drafts
zh_Hans: 草稿箱

[ctx: trash]
en: Trash
zh_Hans: 垃圾箱

[ctx: spam]
en: Junk email
zh_Hans: 垃圾邮件

[ctx: is]
en: is
zh_Hans: 是

[ctx: isNot]
en: is not
zh_Hans: 不是

[ctx: contains]
en: contains
zh_Hans: 包含

[ctx: doesNotContain]
en: does not contain
zh_Hans: 不包含

[ctx: exists]
en: exists
zh_Hans: 存在

[ctx: doesNotExist]
en: does not exist
zh_Hans: 不存在

[ctx: sieveFilters]
en: Filters
zh_Hans: 过滤器

[ctx: header]
en: Header
zh_Hans: 邮件头

[ctx: discard]
en: Discard
zh_Hans: 取消
