Chinese (Simplified) (BlueMind) - en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (5 entries)

[ctx: mailForwardTo]
en: Forward message to
zh_Hans: 转发消息到

[ctx: mailForwardCopy]
en: Keep Blue Mind''s copy in the inbox
zh_Hans: 保留Blue Mind的副本到收件箱

[ctx: mailForwardNoCopy]
en: Delete Blue Mind''s copy
zh_Hans: 删除Blue Mind的副本

[ctx: perms]
en: Allow user to manage its forwarding settings
zh_Hans: 运行用户管理转发设置

[ctx: emailAddress]
en: Email address
zh_Hans: 电子邮件地址
