Chinese (Simplified) (BlueMind) - en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (17 entries)

[ctx: books]
en: Address books
zh_Hans: 通讯录

[ctx: newBook]
en: New address book
zh_Hans: 新建通讯录

[ctx: addBook]
en: Add
zh_Hans: 添加

[ctx: label]
en: Label
zh_Hans: 标签

[ctx: users]
en: Users
zh_Hans: 用户

[ctx: collectedContacts]
en: Collected contacts
zh_Hans: 收集联系人

[ctx: deletedUsers]
en: Deleted users
zh_Hans: 删除用户

[ctx: publicCollected]
en: System collected contacts
zh_Hans: 系统收集联系人

[ctx: contacts]
en: Contacts
zh_Hans: 联系人

[ctx: insertOk]
en: Address book saved
zh_Hans: 通讯录已保存

[ctx: updateOk]
en: Address book updated
zh_Hans: 通讯录已更新

[ctx: deleteOk]
en: Address book deleted
zh_Hans: 通讯录已删除

[ctx: confirmDelete]
en: Do you want to delete the address book '{0}'? Linked contacts and distribution lists will be removed.
zh_Hans: 要删除通讯录'{0}'吗? 链接的联系人和分发列表将被移除。

[ctx: emptyLabel]
en: Label cannot be empty
zh_Hans: 标签不能空

[ctx: importVCFBtn]
en: Import
zh_Hans: 导入

[ctx: share]
en: Share
zh_Hans: 共享

[ctx: vcf]
en: vCard File
zh_Hans: vCard 文件
