en	Tags
zh-hans	标签

en	New tag
zh-hans	新建标记

en	Add
zh-hans	添加

en	Label
zh-hans	标签

en	The tag has been successfully created
zh-hans	标记成功创建

en	The tag has been successfully updated
zh-hans	标记成功更新

en	Tag has been removed
zh-hans	标记已删除

en	Do you want to delete the tag ''{0}''? All elements tagged with ''{0}'' will be untagged.
zh-hans	要删除标记 ''{0}''么?所有被标记''{0}'' 的项将取消这个标记。

en	Label cannot be empty
zh-hans	标签不能空

en	Color
zh-hans	颜色