Chinese (Simplified) (BlueMind) - en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (10 entries)

[ctx: tags]
en: Tags
zh_Hans: 标签

[ctx: newTag]
en: New tag
zh_Hans: 新建标记

[ctx: addTag]
en: Add
zh_Hans: 添加

[ctx: label]
en: Label
zh_Hans: 标签

[ctx: insertOk]
en: The tag has been successfully created
zh_Hans: 标记成功创建

[ctx: updateOk]
en: The tag has been successfully updated
zh_Hans: 标记成功更新

[ctx: deleteOk]
en: Tag has been removed
zh_Hans: 标记已删除

[ctx: confirmDelete]
en: Do you want to delete the tag '{0}'? All elements tagged with '{0}' will be untagged.
zh_Hans: 要删除标记 '{0}'么?所有被标记'{0}' 的项将取消这个标记。

[ctx: emptyLabel]
en: Label cannot be empty
zh_Hans: 标签不能空

[ctx: color]
en: Color
zh_Hans: 颜色
