en	Copy to...
zh-hans	复制到

en	Delete
zh-hans	删除

en	Import
zh-hans	导入

en	Move to...
zh-hans	移动到

en	Remove

en	Rename

en	History

en	Save
zh-hans	保存

en	Select file

en	Tags
zh-hans	标签

en	Completed

en	Completed on

en	Due on

en	Location
zh-hans	位置

en	Priority :

en	Started on

en	Tasks

en	New task

en	Export to iCal

en	Import from iCal

en	Remove

en	Would you like to remove the selected to-do list?

en	Remove To-do list

en	Rename

en	Enter new to-do list name

en	Rename To-do list

en	Late

en	Later

en	No due date

en	This month

en	This week

en	Today
zh-hans	今天

en	Tomorrow

en	Yesterday

en	My lists

en	Shared lists

en	Completed

en	Tags

en	Title

en	Date start

en	Due date

en	Priority

en	State

en	% Complete

en	Completion date

en	Location

en	Description

en	Reminder

en	Delegated by