en	Add more fields

en	My address books

en	Others

en	Shared address books

en	Shared by

en	Create a new contact

en	New contact
zh-hans	新建联系人

en	Copy to...
zh-hans	复制到

en	New distribution list
zh-hans	新建分发列表

en	Add members...

en	Remove member
zh-hans	移除成员

en	Move to...
zh-hans	移动到

en	Create new member '

en	Loading entry data...

en	Show details
zh-hans	显示详细

en	Address
zh-hans	地址

en	Anniversary
zh-hans	周年纪念日

en	Anniversary
zh-hans	周年纪念日

en	Assistant
zh-hans	助理

en	Birthday
zh-hans	生日

en	Tags

en	Tags

en	Company
zh-hans	公司

en	Country
zh-hans	国家

en	Default e-mail
zh-hans	默认电子邮件

en	Department

en	Division

en	Edit address
zh-hans	编辑地址

en	Edit full name details

en	Email
zh-hans	电子邮件

en	Public Key Certificate (PEM)

en	Firstname
zh-hans	名

en	Full name

en	Instant messaging
zh-hans	即时消息

en	Job title

en	Role

en	Lastname
zh-hans	姓

en	Locality

en	Manager
zh-hans	管理者

en	Name

en	Nickname

en	Note
zh-hans	备注

en	Other name

en	Phone
zh-hans	电话

en	Post office box

en	Postal code

en	Region

en	Spouse
zh-hans	配偶

en	Street
zh-hans	街道

en	Suffix

en	Title
zh-hans	标题

en	Website
zh-hans	网站

en	Export as VCF

en	Choose file to import
zh-hans	选择文件导入

en	Fail to import vCard
zh-hans	导入vCard失败

en	Import in progress...

en	Import VCF file

en	Cancel
zh-hans	取消

en	Delete
zh-hans	删除

en	Import
zh-hans	导入

en	Save
zh-hans	保存

en	Search

en	Tags
zh-hans	标签

en	History

en	This contact belongs to a different addressbook. Contact data will not get refreshed automatically

en	Error during addressbooks loading: {$message}

en	Error during loading: {$message}

en	Error during creation: {$message}

en	Contact created

en	Error during update: {$message}

en	Contact updated

en	Error during delete: {$message}

en	Contact deleted

en	Error during move: {$message}

en	Contact moved

en	Error during copy: {$message}

en	Contact copied

en	This member is not accessible anymore. Validating this group is necessary to remove inaccessible members

en	Validate

en	Maximum number of contacts exceeded