Chinese (Simplified) (BlueMind) - en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (31 entries)

[ctx: contact.contact.new]
en: New contact
zh_Hans: 新建联系人

[ctx: contact.copyTo]
en: Copy to...
zh_Hans: 复制到

[ctx: contact.distributionlist.new]
en: New distribution list
zh_Hans: 新建分发列表

[ctx: contact.member.remove]
en: Remove member
zh_Hans: 移除成员

[ctx: contact.moveTo]
en: Move to...
zh_Hans: 移动到

[ctx: contact.showDetails]
en: Show details
zh_Hans: 显示详细

[ctx: contact.vcard.address]
en: Address
zh_Hans: 地址

[ctx: contact.vcard.anniversary]
en: Anniversary
zh_Hans: 周年纪念日

[ctx: contact.vcard.anniversay]
en: Anniversary
zh_Hans: 周年纪念日

[ctx: contact.vcard.assistant]
en: Assistant
zh_Hans: 助理

[ctx: contact.vcard.birthday]
en: Birthday
zh_Hans: 生日

[ctx: contact.vcard.company]
en: Company
zh_Hans: 公司

[ctx: contact.vcard.country]
en: Country
zh_Hans: 国家

[ctx: contact.vcard.defaultemail]
en: Default e-mail
zh_Hans: 默认电子邮件

[ctx: contact.vcard.editAddress]
en: Edit address
zh_Hans: 编辑地址

[ctx: contact.vcard.email]
en: Email
zh_Hans: 电子邮件

[ctx: contact.vcard.im]
en: Instant messaging
zh_Hans: 即时消息

[ctx: contact.vcard.manager]
en: Manager
zh_Hans: 管理者

[ctx: contact.vcard.note]
en: Note
zh_Hans: 备注

[ctx: contact.vcard.phone]
en: Phone
zh_Hans: 电话

[ctx: contact.vcard.spouse]
en: Spouse
zh_Hans: 配偶

[ctx: contact.vcard.street]
en: Street
zh_Hans: 街道

[ctx: contact.vcard.title]
en: Title
zh_Hans: 标题

[ctx: contact.vcard.website]
en: Website
zh_Hans: 网站

[ctx: contact.vcf.import.chooseFile]
en: Choose file to import
zh_Hans: 选择文件导入

[ctx: contact.vcf.import.failed]
en: Fail to import vCard
zh_Hans: 导入vCard失败

[ctx: general.cancel]
en: Cancel
zh_Hans: 取消

[ctx: general.delete]
en: Delete
zh_Hans: 删除

[ctx: general.import]
en: Import
zh_Hans: 导入

[ctx: general.save]
en: Save
zh_Hans: 保存

[ctx: general.tags]
note: # or ['Search...']
en: Tags
zh_Hans: 标签
