en	Add...
zh-hans	添加...

en	Add a reminder
zh-hans	添加一个催办

en	By E-Mail

en	A compatible client must be running at reminder time

en	Notification Popup

en	days
zh-hans	天

en	hours
zh-hans	时

en	minutes
zh-hans	分

en	seconds
zh-hans	秒

en	Logout
zh-hans	登出

en	My account

en	Other
zh-hans	其他

en	Add reminder

en	You are currently online. Would you like to switch offline?
zh-hans	目前在线。要转到离线么？

en	You are currently offline. Would you like to switch online?
zh-hans	你目前离线。转到在线么？

en	Server is currently unavailable. Would you like to stay offline even if the server become available?
zh-hans	目前服务器无响应。当服务器响应时仍保持离线么？

en	You'll work offline. All your changes will be synced next time you log in.

en	User avatar
zh-hans	用户头像

en	Shared by

en	OK

en	Cancel

en	Yes

en	No

en	Save

en	Continue

en	Close

en	Select a tag...

en	Create tag