Chinese (Simplified) (BlueMind) - en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (12 entries)

[ctx: commons.add]
en: Add...
zh_Hans: 添加...

[ctx: commons.addReminder]
en: Add a reminder
zh_Hans: 添加一个催办

[ctx: commons.time.days]
en: days
zh_Hans: 天

[ctx: commons.time.hours]
en: hours
zh_Hans: 时

[ctx: commons.time.minutes]
en: minutes
zh_Hans: 分

[ctx: commons.time.seconds]
en: seconds
zh_Hans: 秒

[ctx: general.logout]
en: Logout
zh_Hans: 登出

[ctx: general.other]
en: Other
zh_Hans: 其他

[ctx: offline.status.dialog.goOffline]
en: You are currently online. Would you like to switch offline?
zh_Hans: 目前在线。要转到离线么？

[ctx: offline.status.dialog.goOnline]
en: You are currently offline. Would you like to switch online?
zh_Hans: 你目前离线。转到在线么？

[ctx: offline.status.dialog.stayOffline]
en: Server is currently unavailable. Would you like to stay offline even if the server become available?
zh_Hans: 目前服务器无响应。当服务器响应时仍保持离线么？

[ctx: user.avatar]
en: User avatar
zh_Hans: 用户头像
