en	New event
zh-hans	新事件

en	Add a calendar...

en	Choose a personalized color...r

en	Back to calendar
zh-hans	回到日历

en	Calendar
zh-hans	日历

en	Add an attendee or a resource...

en	Add attachment

en	From local PC

en	From Server

en	The attachment exceeds the configured maximal size

en	Unknown error occurred while uploading the document

en	Add a reminder
zh-hans	添加一个催办

en	All day
zh-hans	整天

en	Allow date proposal

en	Attendees
zh-hans	参与者

en	Date
zh-hans	日期

en	to
zh-hans	到

en	Delete event
zh-hans	删除事件

en	Would you like to delete this event?
zh-hans	要删除这个事件么？

en	Description
zh-hans	描述

en	Detail
zh-hans	详细

en	Busy
zh-hans	忙

en	No information
zh-hans	无信息

en	Out of office
zh-hans	业余

en	Location
zh-hans	位置

en	Videoconference

en	Add videoconference

en	Join videoconference

en	Reservation in progress...

en	Videoconference limited to 2 occupants and 45 minutes

en	Modify details
zh-hans	修改详情

en	Available
zh-hans	有效

en	Not all attendees are available

en	Busy
zh-hans	忙

en	Show me as
zh-hans	显示为

en	Organizer
zh-hans	组织

en	Attachments

en	Participation
zh-hans	参与

en	Add a note to the response before sending
zh-hans	发送前在回复中添加备注

en	Maybe
zh-hans	可能

en	Do not send a response
zh-hans	不要回复

en	Send the response now
zh-hans	立即回复

en	Participation optional
zh-hans	参与选项

en	Participation required
zh-hans	要求参与

en	Propose a date

en	Propose a date for the series

en	day of month
zh-hans	月份天数

en	day of week
zh-hans	星期

en	Ends
zh-hans	结束

en	Never
zh-hans	永不

en	On
zh-hans	在

en	Repeat every
zh-hans	每次重复

en	Repeat by
zh-hans	重复

en	Repeat on
zh-hans	重复

en	on the first {$day} of {$month}

en	on the fourth {$day} of {$month}

en	on the last {$day} of {$month}

en	on the second {$day} of {$month}

en	on the third {$day} of {$month}

en	on the first {$day}

en	on the fourth {$day}

en	on the last {$day}

en	on the second {$day}

en	on the third{$day}

en	Privacy
zh-hans	隐私

en	Private
zh-hans	私有

en	Public
zh-hans	公开

en	All events in the series
zh-hans	这系列的所有事件

en	All the subsequent
zh-hans	所有相关

en	All other events in the series will remain the same.
zh-hans	这系列中其他事件将保留。

en	Only this instance
zh-hans	仅这个实例

en	Would you like to delete only this event, all events in the series or this and all future events in the series?
zh-hans	仅删除这个事件，还是相关系列，或者所有

en	Delete recurring event
zh-hans	删除重复事件

en	This and all the subsequent events will be changed.
zh-hans	这个和相关的事件将会更新。

en	All events in the series will be changed.
zh-hans	这系列中的事件安将被改变。

en	All events in the series will be deleted.
zh-hans	这系列中的事件将被删除。

en	Would you like to change only this event, all events in the series, or this and all subsequent events in the series?
zh-hans	仅删除这个事件，还是这系列所有事件，还是所有相关事件

en	Would you like to change only this event or all events in the series?

en	Update recurring event
zh-hans	更新重复事件

en	Reminder
zh-hans	催办

en	Daily
zh-hans	每天

en	Every {$rruleinterval} days

en	Repeat
zh-hans	重复

en	Monthly
zh-hans	每月

en	Every month,

en	Every {$rruleinterval} months,

en	on day {$rrulebydate}

en	None
zh-hans	无

en	Repeat :

en	until
zh-hans	直到

en	times

en	Weekly
zh-hans	每周

en	Every {$rruleinterval} weeks

en	on

en	on {$rrulebyday}

en	on every day

en	Yearly
zh-hans	每年

en	Every {$rruleinterval} years,

en	Every year,

en	on {$rrulebydate}

en	Information
zh-hans	信息

en	Find a time
zh-hans	查找一次

en	Date proposals

en	The date proposals will be reset when saving this event

en	Accept proposal

en	Repeat
zh-hans	重复

en	Title
zh-hans	标题

en	The event occurs in the past
zh-hans	这事件发生在过去

en	All day
zh-hans	整天

en	Hour

en	Detail

en	Date

en	No pending events here!

en	New event
zh-hans	新事件

en	Those changes will remain private

en	Send an update notification ?

en	The meeting has been modified, you must send an update to all attendees.

en	Would you like to notify organizer of your changes ?

en	The meeting has been modified, you must send an update to all attendees.

en	More options

en	Print as PDF
zh-hans	打印输出成PDF文件

en	All my events
zh-hans	我所有的事情

en	Day
zh-hans	天

en	ICS Export
zh-hans	ICS导出

en	All my events prior to
zh-hans	我所有的事件优先

en	Export as ICS

en	Import ICS

en	ICS file
zh-hans	ICS 文件

en	List
zh-hans	列表

en	Month
zh-hans	月

en	Next period
zh-hans	下一期

en	Previous period
zh-hans	上一期

en	Print as PDF
zh-hans	打印输出成PDF文件

en	Black and white
zh-hans	黑白

en	Orientation
zh-hans	方向

en	Auto
zh-hans	自动

en	Landscape
zh-hans	横向

en	Portrait
zh-hans	头像

en	Print calendar preview
zh-hans	打印预览日历

en	Show details
zh-hans	显示详细

en	Refresh
zh-hans	刷新

en	Today
zh-hans	今天

en	Week
zh-hans	周

en	Would you like to delete this event?
zh-hans	要删除这个事件么？

en	Delete event
zh-hans	删除事件

en	Delete this view
zh-hans	删除这个视图

en	Would you like to delete this view?
zh-hans	要删除这个视图么？

en	My calendar
zh-hans	我的日历

en	My views
zh-hans	我的视图

en	Save this view
zh-hans	保存这个视图

en	Go back to my default view

en	Set as default view

en	Save draft

en	Calendar
zh-hans	日历

en	Calendars
zh-hans	日历

en	Cancel
zh-hans	取消

en	days
zh-hans	天

en	Export
zh-hans	导出

en	hours
zh-hans	时

en	Label
zh-hans	标签

en	minutes
zh-hans	分

en	By e-mail

en	A compatible client must be running at reminder time

en	Other
zh-hans	其他

en	With a notification Popup *

en	No
zh-hans	否

en	Propose a date

en	Remove

en	Save
zh-hans	保存

en	Send

en	seconds
zh-hans	秒

en	Your proposal

en	Event date

en	Tags
zh-hans	标签

en	Current event date

en	Email

en	Display

en	Yes
zh-hans	是

en	Accept

en	Decline

en	No pending events here!

en	{$count} pending events.

en	To-do lists

en	Show/Hide to-do list

en	Late

en	Today

en	Tomorrow

en	This week

en	This month

en	No due date

en	Show results prior to

en	Show results after

en	Response to organizer

en	Event saved

en	Event saved

en	Error during creation: {$message}

en	Error during update: {$message}

en	Error during update calendar settings: {$message}

en	Error during calendars loading: {$message}

en	Error during loading: {$message}

en	Error during delete: {$message}

en	Event deleted

en	Error during move: {$message}

en	Event moved

en	Error during copy: {$message}

en	Event copied

en	Create view

en	View created

en	Error during update: {$message}

en	View udpated

en	Update view

en	View deleted

en	{$pending} invitations

en	1 invitation

en	{$pending} proposals

en	1 proposal

en	Send response now

en	Add a note to the response before sending

en	Do not send response

en	History

en	Add a note

en	After

en	occurrences

en	Not all modifications are synchronized with the server yet.

en	Title cannot be empty

en	You are about to make changes that will only be reflected on this calendar. Do you still want to continue?

en	Do you really want to leave ?

en	Leave

en	Stay

en	You have unsaved modifications, changes you made will be lost. Do you really want to leave?

en	You have unsent modifications, changes you made will not be sent to attendees. Do you really want to leave?

en	You have added or deleted attendees

en	Do you want to send an update only to changed attendees, or to all attendees?

en	Send to All

en	Send to Changed

en	Duplicate this instance

en	Duplicate

en	Add an attendee

en	Add an attendee to this instance

en	Reject all

en	Accept

en	Reject

en	Failed to fetch videoconference infos

en	Busy

en	Unavailable

en	Tentative