Chinese (Simplified) (BlueMind) - en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (107 entries)

[ctx: calendar.action.newEvent]
en: New event
zh_Hans: 新事件

[ctx: calendar.back]
en: Back to calendar
zh_Hans: 回到日历

[ctx: calendar.calendar]
en: Calendar
zh_Hans: 日历

[ctx: calendar.event.addReminder]
en: Add a reminder
zh_Hans: 添加一个催办

[ctx: calendar.event.allDay]
en: All day
zh_Hans: 整天

[ctx: calendar.event.attendees]
en: Attendees
zh_Hans: 参与者

[ctx: calendar.event.date]
en: Date
zh_Hans: 日期

[ctx: calendar.event.dateEnd]
en: to
zh_Hans: 到

[ctx: calendar.event.delete]
en: Delete event
zh_Hans: 删除事件

[ctx: calendar.event.delete.caption]
en: Would you like to delete this event?
zh_Hans: 要删除这个事件么？

[ctx: calendar.event.description]
en: Description
zh_Hans: 描述

[ctx: calendar.event.detail]
en: Detail
zh_Hans: 详细

[ctx: calendar.event.freeBusy.busy]
en: Busy
zh_Hans: 忙

[ctx: calendar.event.freeBusy.noInformation]
en: No information
zh_Hans: 无信息

[ctx: calendar.event.freeBusy.outOfWork]
en: Out of office
zh_Hans: 业余

[ctx: calendar.event.location]
en: Location
zh_Hans: 位置

[ctx: calendar.event.modifyDetails]
en: Modify details
zh_Hans: 修改详情

[ctx: calendar.event.occupation.available]
en: Available
zh_Hans: 有效

[ctx: calendar.event.occupation.busy]
en: Busy
zh_Hans: 忙

[ctx: calendar.event.occupation.label]
en: Show me as
zh_Hans: 显示为

[ctx: calendar.event.organizer]
en: Organizer
zh_Hans: 组织

[ctx: calendar.event.participation]
en: Participation
zh_Hans: 参与

[ctx: calendar.event.participation.addNote]
en: Add a note to the response before sending
zh_Hans: 发送前在回复中添加备注

[ctx: calendar.event.participation.maybe]
en: Maybe
zh_Hans: 可能

[ctx: calendar.event.participation.notSendResponse]
en: Do not send a response
zh_Hans: 不要回复

[ctx: calendar.event.participation.sendResponse]
en: Send the response now
zh_Hans: 立即回复

[ctx: calendar.event.participationOptional]
en: Participation optional
zh_Hans: 参与选项

[ctx: calendar.event.participationRequired]
en: Participation required
zh_Hans: 要求参与

[ctx: calendar.event.periodicity.dayOfMonth]
en: day of month
zh_Hans: 月份天数

[ctx: calendar.event.periodicity.dayOfWeek]
en: day of week
zh_Hans: 星期

[ctx: calendar.event.periodicity.end.label]
en: Ends
zh_Hans: 结束

[ctx: calendar.event.periodicity.end.never]
en: Never
zh_Hans: 永不

[ctx: calendar.event.periodicity.end.on]
en: On
zh_Hans: 在

[ctx: calendar.event.periodicity.label]
en: Repeat every
zh_Hans: 每次重复

[ctx: calendar.event.periodicity.monthlyLabel]
en: Repeat by
zh_Hans: 重复

[ctx: calendar.event.periodicity.weeklyLabel]
en: Repeat on
zh_Hans: 重复

[ctx: calendar.event.privacy.label]
en: Privacy
zh_Hans: 隐私

[ctx: calendar.event.privacy.private]
en: Private
zh_Hans: 私有

[ctx: calendar.event.privacy.public]
en: Public
zh_Hans: 公开

[ctx: calendar.event.recurringEvent.action.all]
en: All events in the series
zh_Hans: 这系列的所有事件

[ctx: calendar.event.recurringEvent.action.allFollowing]
en: All the subsequent
zh_Hans: 所有相关

[ctx: calendar.event.recurringEvent.action.allOtherRemainSame]
en: All other events in the series will remain the same.
zh_Hans: 这系列中其他事件将保留。

[ctx: calendar.event.recurringEvent.action.onlyThisOne]
note: # or ['All other events in the series will be retained.']
en: Only this instance
zh_Hans: 仅这个实例

[ctx: calendar.event.recurringEvent.delete.content]
en: Would you like to delete only this event, all events in the series or this and all future events in the series?
zh_Hans: 仅删除这个事件，还是相关系列，或者所有

[ctx: calendar.event.recurringEvent.delete.title]
en: Delete recurring event
zh_Hans: 删除重复事件

[ctx: calendar.event.recurringEvent.info.allFollowingWillBeChanged]
en: This and all the subsequent events will be changed.
zh_Hans: 这个和相关的事件将会更新。

[ctx: calendar.event.recurringEvent.info.allWillBeChanged]
note: # or ['This and all the following events will be deleted.']
en: All events in the series will be changed.
zh_Hans: 这系列中的事件安将被改变。

[ctx: calendar.event.recurringEvent.info.allWillBeDeleted]
en: All events in the series will be deleted.
zh_Hans: 这系列中的事件将被删除。

[ctx: calendar.event.recurringEvent.update.content]
en: Would you like to change only this event, all events in the series, or this and all subsequent events in the series?
zh_Hans: 仅删除这个事件，还是这系列所有事件，还是所有相关事件

[ctx: calendar.event.recurringEvent.update.title]
note: # or ['Would you like to change only this event or all events in the series ?']
en: Update recurring event
zh_Hans: 更新重复事件

[ctx: calendar.event.reminder]
en: Reminder
zh_Hans: 催办

[ctx: calendar.event.repeat.daily]
en: Daily
zh_Hans: 每天

[ctx: calendar.event.repeat.label]
en: Repeat
zh_Hans: 重复

[ctx: calendar.event.repeat.monthly]
en: Monthly
zh_Hans: 每月

[ctx: calendar.event.repeat.none]
en: None
zh_Hans: 无

[ctx: calendar.event.repeat.until]
en: until
zh_Hans: 直到

[ctx: calendar.event.repeat.weekly]
en: Weekly
zh_Hans: 每周

[ctx: calendar.event.repeat.yearly]
en: Yearly
zh_Hans: 每年

[ctx: calendar.event.tabs.details]
en: Information
zh_Hans: 信息

[ctx: calendar.event.tabs.findAtime]
en: Find a time
zh_Hans: 查找一次

[ctx: calendar.event.tabs.repeat]
en: Repeat
zh_Hans: 重复

[ctx: calendar.event.title]
en: Title
zh_Hans: 标题

[ctx: calendar.eventOccursInPast]
en: The event occurs in the past
zh_Hans: 这事件发生在过去

[ctx: calendar.list.allDay]
en: All day
zh_Hans: 整天

[ctx: calendar.newEvent]
en: New event
zh_Hans: 新事件

[ctx: calendar.toolbar.PDFprint]
en: Print as PDF
zh_Hans: 打印输出成PDF文件

[ctx: calendar.toolbar.all]
en: All my events
zh_Hans: 我所有的事情

[ctx: calendar.toolbar.day]
en: Day
zh_Hans: 天

[ctx: calendar.toolbar.export]
en: ICS Export
zh_Hans: ICS导出

[ctx: calendar.toolbar.export.prior]
en: All my events prior to
zh_Hans: 我所有的事件优先

[ctx: calendar.toolbar.import]
en: ICS file
zh_Hans: ICS 文件

[ctx: calendar.toolbar.list]
en: List
zh_Hans: 列表

[ctx: calendar.toolbar.month]
en: Month
zh_Hans: 月

[ctx: calendar.toolbar.period.next]
en: Next period
zh_Hans: 下一期

[ctx: calendar.toolbar.period.previous]
en: Previous period
zh_Hans: 上一期

[ctx: calendar.toolbar.print.asPDF]
en: Print as PDF
zh_Hans: 打印输出成PDF文件

[ctx: calendar.toolbar.print.blackNwhite]
en: Black and white
zh_Hans: 黑白

[ctx: calendar.toolbar.print.orientation]
en: Orientation
zh_Hans: 方向

[ctx: calendar.toolbar.print.orientation.auto]
en: Auto
zh_Hans: 自动

[ctx: calendar.toolbar.print.orientation.landscape]
en: Landscape
zh_Hans: 横向

[ctx: calendar.toolbar.print.orientation.portrait]
en: Portrait
zh_Hans: 头像

[ctx: calendar.toolbar.print.preview]
en: Print calendar preview
zh_Hans: 打印预览日历

[ctx: calendar.toolbar.print.showDetails]
en: Show details
zh_Hans: 显示详细

[ctx: calendar.toolbar.refresh]
en: Refresh
zh_Hans: 刷新

[ctx: calendar.toolbar.today]
en: Today
zh_Hans: 今天

[ctx: calendar.toolbar.week]
en: Week
zh_Hans: 周

[ctx: calendar.updatePopup.delete.content]
en: Would you like to delete this event?
zh_Hans: 要删除这个事件么？

[ctx: calendar.updatePopup.delete.title]
en: Delete event
zh_Hans: 删除事件

[ctx: calendar.view.delete]
en: Delete this view
zh_Hans: 删除这个视图

[ctx: calendar.view.delete.confirm]
en: Would you like to delete this view?
zh_Hans: 要删除这个视图么？

[ctx: calendar.view.myCalendar]
en: My calendar
zh_Hans: 我的日历

[ctx: calendar.view.myViews]
en: My views
zh_Hans: 我的视图

[ctx: calendar.view.save]
en: Save this view
zh_Hans: 保存这个视图

[ctx: general.calendar]
en: Calendar
zh_Hans: 日历

[ctx: general.calendars]
en: Calendars
zh_Hans: 日历

[ctx: general.cancel]
en: Cancel
zh_Hans: 取消

[ctx: general.days]
en: days
zh_Hans: 天

[ctx: general.export]
en: Export
zh_Hans: 导出

[ctx: general.hours]
en: hours
zh_Hans: 时

[ctx: general.label]
en: Label
zh_Hans: 标签

[ctx: general.minutes]
en: minutes
zh_Hans: 分

[ctx: general.msg.other]
en: Other
zh_Hans: 其他

[ctx: general.no]
en: No
zh_Hans: 否

[ctx: general.save]
en: Save
zh_Hans: 保存

[ctx: general.seconds]
en: seconds
zh_Hans: 秒

[ctx: general.tags]
en: Tags
zh_Hans: 标签

[ctx: general.yes]
en: Yes
zh_Hans: 是
