en	Home address

en	Other address

en	Work address

en	Home email

en	Other email
zh-hans	其他电子邮件

en	Work email

en	Home fax
zh-hans	家庭传真

en	Work fax
zh-hans	工作传真

en	ISDN

en	Home messaging

en	Other messaging

en	Work messaging

en	Assistant phone

en	Callback phone

en	Car phone

en	Company phone

en	Home phone
zh-hans	家庭电话

en	Mobile phone

en	Other phone

en	Pager phone

en	Work phone
zh-hans	工作电话

en	Telex

en	TLX

en	TTY/TDD

en	Other url

en	Home url

en	Work url