Chinese (Simplified) (BlueMind) - en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (5 entries)

[ctx: contact.vcard.email.other]
en: Other email
zh_Hans: 其他电子邮件

[ctx: contact.vcard.fax.home]
en: Home fax
zh_Hans: 家庭传真

[ctx: contact.vcard.fax.work]
en: Work fax
zh_Hans: 工作传真

[ctx: contact.vcard.phone.home]
en: Home phone
zh_Hans: 家庭电话

[ctx: contact.vcard.phone.work]
en: Work phone
zh_Hans: 工作电话
