en	Mail
zh-hans	邮件

en	postfix
zh-hans	后缀

en	My networks
zh-hans	我的网络

en	Relay host
zh-hans	中继主机

en	Maximum mail size (MB)
zh-hans	最大邮件大小（MB）

en	Invalid maximum mail size
zh-hans	无效的最大邮件大小

en	Reverse Proxy
zh-hans	反向代理

en	Nginx

en	Setup wizard password
zh-hans	设置向导密码

en	EAS Server
zh-hans	EAS 服务器

en	Default sync perms
zh-hans	默认同步参数

en	Allow unknown devices
zh-hans	允许未知设备

en	Push settings
zh-hans	推送设置

en	Min push timeout (seconds)
zh-hans	最小推送超时（秒）

en	Max push timeout (seconds)
zh-hans	最大推送超时（秒）

en	Authentication

en	Authentication choice

en	Authentication

en	Internal

en	CAS

en	Kerberos

en	Authentication parameters

en	CAS server URL

en	BlueMind domain where CAS authentication is active

en	Active Directory domain

en	Active Directory external IP

en	BlueMind domain where Kerberos authentication is active

en	Active Directory keytab file

en	Restart HPS

en	You must restart bm-hps to modify authentication parameters. It will disconnect all users ! ''OK'' -> this will restart bm-hps for you right now ''Cancel'' -> you prefer restarting it manually later

en	Restarting HPS...

en	We are currently restarting HPS for you. You will be automatically redirected to the authentication panel.

en	HPS needs to be restarted

en	FIXME MISSING

en	Retention

en	Max child

en	Retention time (days) of expunged mails

en	Mail storage tiering

en	Tiering mode

en	Retention (days)

en	Message size threshold (MB)

en	Endpoint Address

en	Region

en	Access Key

en	Secret Key

en	Bucket Name

en	None

en	Integrated tiering

en	S3 Object Store

en	ScalityRing

en	SDS backup retention time (in days)

en	A remove delay (in days) can be applied when a mail is expunged. This delay is required because backups are using the same store. Configure it as high as your oldest backup. A value of 0 days disables the removal of any message in the object store.