Chinese (Simplified) (BlueMind) - en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (14 entries)

[ctx: mail]
en: Mail
zh_Hans: 邮件

[ctx: postfix]
en: postfix
zh_Hans: 后缀

[ctx: mynetworks]
en: My networks
zh_Hans: 我的网络

[ctx: relayhost]
en: Relay host
zh_Hans: 中继主机

[ctx: messagesizelimit]
en: Maximum mail size (MB)
zh_Hans: 最大邮件大小（MB）

[ctx: invalidMessageSizeLimit]
en: Invalid maximum mail size
zh_Hans: 无效的最大邮件大小

[ctx: proxyTab]
en: Reverse Proxy
zh_Hans: 反向代理

[ctx: swPassword]
en: Setup wizard password
zh_Hans: 设置向导密码

[ctx: easTab]
en: EAS Server
zh_Hans: EAS 服务器

[ctx: easSyncPerms]
en: Default sync perms
zh_Hans: 默认同步参数

[ctx: easSyncUnknown]
en: Allow unknown devices
zh_Hans: 允许未知设备

[ctx: easPushSettings]
en: Push settings
zh_Hans: 推送设置

[ctx: easMinHeartbeat]
en: Min push timeout (seconds)
zh_Hans: 最小推送超时（秒）

[ctx: easMaxHeartbeat]
en: Max push timeout (seconds)
zh_Hans: 最大推送超时（秒）
