en	EAS Server
zh-hans	EAS 服务器

en	Default sync settings
zh-hans	默认同步参数

en	Allow unknown devices
zh-hans	允许未知设备

en	Push settings
zh-hans	推送设置

en	Min push timeout (seconds)
zh-hans	最小推送超时（秒）

en	Max push timeout (seconds)
zh-hans	最大推送超时（秒）