en	Name
zh-hans	名称

en	Description
zh-hans	描述

en	New server
zh-hans	新服务器

en	Remove
zh-hans	移除

en	Search
zh-hans	搜索

en	Name
zh-hans	名称

en	IP

en	FQDN

en	Basic parameters
zh-hans	基本参数

en	Server roles
zh-hans	服务器角色

en	Server: ''{0}''
zh-hans	服务器: ''{0}''

en	Delete

en	Host

en	Server created

en	Fail to create server

en	Server updated

en	Fail to update server