Chinese (Simplified) (BlueMind) - en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (16 entries)

[ctx: defaultAlias]
en: Name (eg. mycompany.com)
zh_Hans: 名称(比如：mycompany.com)

[ctx: defaultAliasColumn]
en: Name
zh_Hans: 名称

[ctx: mailServices]
en: Mail services
zh_Hans: 邮件服务

[ctx: shouldCreateAdmin]
en: Create an administrator in this domain
zh_Hans: 为这个域创建管理员

[ctx: adminLogin]
en: Login
zh_Hans: 登录

[ctx: adminPassword]
en: Password
zh_Hans: 密码

[ctx: editTitle]
en: Domain: " {0} "
zh_Hans: 域： " {0} "

[ctx: generalTab]
en: General
zh_Hans: 常规

[ctx: generalFieldset]
en: Definition
zh_Hans: 定义

[ctx: description]
en: Description
zh_Hans: 描述

[ctx: alias]
en: Aliases
zh_Hans: 別名

[ctx: propertiesFieldset]
en: Properties
zh_Hans: 属性

[ctx: newDomain]
en: New domain
zh_Hans: 新建域

[ctx: rmDomain]
en: Delete
zh_Hans: 删除

[ctx: search]
en: Search
zh_Hans: 搜索

[ctx: imTab]
en: Instant Messaging
zh_Hans: 即时消息
