en	Identifier
zh-hans	标识符

en	Status
zh-hans	状态

en	Scheduled job
zh-hans	日程任务

en	Search
zh-hans	搜索

en	Type
zh-hans	类型

en	Scheduling
zh-hans	日程安排

en	Latest executions
zh-hans	上次执行

en	No recorded execution
zh-hans	没有记录执行

en	Domain
zh-hans	域

en	Next execution
zh-hans	下一次执行

en	Previous execution
zh-hans	上一次执行

en	Description
zh-hans	描述

en	Information
zh-hans	信息

en	Scheduled job: {0}
zh-hans	日程任务: {0}

en	Start now
zh-hans	立即开始

en	Cancel

en	{0} seconds
zh-hans	{0} 秒

en	Execution duration
zh-hans	执行期间

en	Add filter...
zh-hans	添加过滤器

en	Remove selected executions
zh-hans	移除选中的执行

en	Execution was successful
zh-hans	执行成功

en	Problems occurred
zh-hans	出现问题

en	Execution failed
zh-hans	执行失败

en	Scheduled job is running
zh-hans	日程任务正运行

en	Close
zh-hans	关闭

en	Per installation
zh-hans	每安装

en	Per domain
zh-hans	每域

en	Scheduling kind
zh-hans	日程安排类型

en	Automatic
zh-hans	自动

en	The task determines when to start by itself, with its own criteria (eg. an import process might start when it detects changes).
zh-hans	任务本身按自己的标准决定何时开始。（比如：导入过程当它检测到更改时可能开始)。

en	Scheduled
zh-hans	已安排

en	Disabled
zh-hans	禁用

en	The tasks never executes
zh-hans	从未执行的任务

en	Periodic (min)
zh-hans	周期（分钟）

en	Periodic (h)
zh-hans	周期（小时）

en	Daily
zh-hans	每天

en	Every
zh-hans	每

en	Minute(s)
zh-hans	分钟

en	Hour(s)
zh-hans	小时

en	Mo
zh-hans	一

en	Tu
zh-hans	二

en	We
zh-hans	三

en	Th
zh-hans	四

en	Fr
zh-hans	五

en	Sa
zh-hans	六

en	Su
zh-hans	日

en	At
zh-hans	在

en	Note: This time is based on GMT, not your timezone.
zh-hans	注：本事件基于GMT，不是你的时区

en	Invalid planification
zh-hans	无效的规划

en	View logs
zh-hans	查看日志

en	Report
zh-hans	报告

en	Send report
zh-hans	发送报告

en	Recipient List (separated with space)
zh-hans	收件人列表（空格分隔）

en	Log level
zh-hans	日志级别

en	Scheduled Jobs

en	Planning