Chinese (Simplified) (BlueMind) - en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (53 entries)

[ctx: jobId]
en: Identifier
zh_Hans: 标识符

[ctx: status]
en: Status
zh_Hans: 状态

[ctx: job]
en: Scheduled job
zh_Hans: 日程任务

[ctx: search]
en: Search
zh_Hans: 搜索

[ctx: jobKind]
en: Type
zh_Hans: 类型

[ctx: planification]
en: Scheduling
zh_Hans: 日程安排

[ctx: lastExecs]
en: Latest executions
zh_Hans: 上次执行

[ctx: jobNeverExecuted]
en: No recorded execution
zh_Hans: 没有记录执行

[ctx: domain]
en: Domain
zh_Hans: 域

[ctx: nextExecution]
en: Next execution
zh_Hans: 下一次执行

[ctx: lastExecution]
en: Previous execution
zh_Hans: 上一次执行

[ctx: description]
en: Description
zh_Hans: 描述

[ctx: generalTab]
en: Information
zh_Hans: 信息

[ctx: title]
en: Scheduled job: {0}
zh_Hans: 日程任务: {0}

[ctx: startNow]
en: Start now
zh_Hans: 立即开始

[ctx: seconds]
en: {0} seconds
zh_Hans: {0} 秒

[ctx: duration]
en: Execution duration
zh_Hans: 执行期间

[ctx: filterPlaceholder]
en: Add filter...
zh_Hans: 添加过滤器

[ctx: removeExecs]
en: Remove selected executions
zh_Hans: 移除选中的执行

[ctx: successStatus]
en: Execution was successful
zh_Hans: 执行成功

[ctx: warningStatus]
en: Problems occurred
zh_Hans: 出现问题

[ctx: failureStatus]
en: Execution failed
zh_Hans: 执行失败

[ctx: inProgressStatus]
en: Scheduled job is running
zh_Hans: 日程任务正运行

[ctx: close]
en: Close
zh_Hans: 关闭

[ctx: globalJobKind]
en: Per installation
zh_Hans: 每安装

[ctx: multidomainJobKind]
en: Per domain
zh_Hans: 每域

[ctx: planKind]
en: Scheduling kind
zh_Hans: 日程安排类型

[ctx: opportunisticPlan]
en: Automatic
zh_Hans: 自动

[ctx: opportunisticDesc]
en: The task determines when to start by itself, with its own criteria (eg. an import process might start when it detects changes).
zh_Hans: 任务本身按自己的标准决定何时开始。（比如：导入过程当它检测到更改时可能开始)。

[ctx: scheduledPlan]
en: Scheduled
zh_Hans: 已安排

[ctx: disabledPlan]
en: Disabled
zh_Hans: 禁用

[ctx: disabledDesc]
en: The tasks never executes
zh_Hans: 从未执行的任务

[ctx: periodicMinRecKind]
en: Periodic (min)
zh_Hans: 周期（分钟）

[ctx: periodicHourRecKind]
en: Periodic (h)
zh_Hans: 周期（小时）

[ctx: dailyRecKind]
en: Daily
zh_Hans: 每天

[ctx: every]
en: Every
zh_Hans: 每

[ctx: minutes]
en: Minute(s)
zh_Hans: 分钟

[ctx: hours]
en: Hour(s)
zh_Hans: 小时

[ctx: dayMondayOneLetter]
en: Mo
zh_Hans: 一

[ctx: dayTuesdayOneLetter]
en: Tu
zh_Hans: 二

[ctx: dayWednesdayOneLetter]
en: We
zh_Hans: 三

[ctx: dayThursdayOneLetter]
en: Th
zh_Hans: 四

[ctx: dayFridayOneLetter]
en: Fr
zh_Hans: 五

[ctx: daySaturdayOneLetter]
en: Sa
zh_Hans: 六

[ctx: daySundayOneLetter]
en: Su
zh_Hans: 日

[ctx: atTime]
en: At
zh_Hans: 在

[ctx: gmtWarning]
en: Note: This time is based on GMT, not your timezone.
zh_Hans: 注：本事件基于GMT，不是你的时区

[ctx: invalidPlanification]
en: Invalid planification
zh_Hans: 无效的规划

[ctx: viewLogs]
en: View logs
zh_Hans: 查看日志

[ctx: report]
en: Report
zh_Hans: 报告

[ctx: reportEnable]
en: Send report
zh_Hans: 发送报告

[ctx: reportRecipients]
en: Recipient List (separated with space)
zh_Hans: 收件人列表（空格分隔）

[ctx: reportLevel]
en: Log level
zh_Hans: 日志级别
