en	Name
zh-hans	名字

en	Members
zh-hans	成员

en	Notes
zh-hans	备注

en	Basic parameters
zh-hans	基本参数

en	Delegation
zh-hans	委派

en	Group: ''{0}''
zh-hans	组: ''{0}''

en	Members List
zh-hans	成员列表

en	Users/groups directory entries
zh-hans	用户/组目录条目

en	Add selected entries to group
zh-hans	把选择的条目添加到组

en	Remove selected members from group
zh-hans	从组中删除选中的成员

en	Filter
zh-hans	过滤器

en	Search
zh-hans	搜索

en	Email
zh-hans	电子邮件

en	Do not display members in the addressbook

en	Hide from Blue Mind address lists

en	No email processing

en	BlueMind Mailsystem