Chinese (Simplified) (BlueMind) - en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (13 entries)

[ctx: name]
en: Name
zh_Hans: 名字

[ctx: members]
en: Members
zh_Hans: 成员

[ctx: desc]
en: Notes
zh_Hans: 备注

[ctx: generalTab]
en: Basic parameters
zh_Hans: 基本参数

[ctx: delegation]
en: Delegation
zh_Hans: 委派

[ctx: editTitle]
en: Group: ''{0}''
zh_Hans: 组: ''{0}''

[ctx: activeMembers]
en: Members List
zh_Hans: 成员列表

[ctx: membersLookup]
en: Users/groups directory entries
zh_Hans: 用户/组目录条目

[ctx: iconTipAddMembers]
en: Add selected entries to group
zh_Hans: 把选择的条目添加到组

[ctx: iconTipRmMembers]
en: Remove selected members from group
zh_Hans: 从组中删除选中的成员

[ctx: filter]
en: Filter
zh_Hans: 过滤器

[ctx: lookup]
en: Search
zh_Hans: 搜索

[ctx: mail]
en: Email
zh_Hans: 电子邮件
