Chinese (Simplified) (BlueMind) - en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (25 entries)

[ctx: name]
en: Organizational Unit Name
zh_Hans: Nome dell’Unità Organizzativa

[ctx: parent]
en: Parent Organizational Unit
zh_Hans: Unità Organizzativa superiore

[ctx: qCreate]
en: Create Organizational Unit
zh_Hans: Crea una Unità Organizzativa

[ctx: qUpdate]
en: Rename Organizational Unit
zh_Hans: Rinomina Unità Organizzativa

[ctx: delete]
en: Delete
zh_Hans: Cancella

[ctx: browse]
en: Organizational Units
zh_Hans: Unità Organizzative

[ctx: resName]
en: Display Name
zh_Hans: Nome del display

[ctx: resUnit]
en: Organizational Unit
zh_Hans: Unità Organizzativa

[ctx: resType]
en: Type
zh_Hans: Tipo

[ctx: ouResourceTab]
en: Related Resources
zh_Hans: Risorse correlate

[ctx: emptyResourceTable]
en: Select one or more Organization Units above to manage their associated resources
zh_Hans: Seleziona una unità organizzative di cui sopra per gestire le loro risorse associate

[ctx: notFoundResourceTable]
en: No resource found for the Organization Unit: {0}
zh_Hans: Nessuna risorsa trovata per l’unità organizzativa: {0}

[ctx: massNotFoundResourceTable]
en: No resource found for the {0} selected organizational units
zh_Hans: Nessuna risorsa trovata per le {0} unità organizzative selezionate

[ctx: resourceOuSelection]
en: Resources associated with the Organization Unit: {0}
zh_Hans: Risorse associate all’unità organizzativa: {0}

[ctx: massResourceOuSelection]
en: Resources associated with {0} selected organizational units
zh_Hans: Risorse associate a {0} unità organizzative selezionate

[ctx: ouRoleTab]
en: Related Roles
zh_Hans: Ruoli correlati

[ctx: emptyRoleTable]
en: Select an Organization Unit above to manage its related roles
zh_Hans: Seleziona un’unità organizzativa qui sopra per gestire i suoi ruoli correlati

[ctx: emptyRoleAdminTable]
en: No administrator was found for the Organizational Unit: {0}
zh_Hans: Nessun amministratore è stato trovato per le unità organizzativa: {0}

[ctx: roleOuSelection]
en: Roles associated with the Organizational Unit {0} by user or group
zh_Hans: Ruoli associati all’unità organizzativa {0} per utente o gruppo

[ctx: massRoleOuSelection]
en: Select only one Organizational Unit to manage its associated roles
zh_Hans: Seleziona solo un’unità organizzativa per gestire i suoi ruoli associati

[ctx: forbiddenMultiEdition]
en: Select only one Organizational Units to edit
zh_Hans: Seleziona solo una unità organizzativa da modificare

[ctx: forbiddenRootEdition]
en: Unable to rename a root Organization Unit
zh_Hans: Impossibile rinominare un’unità organizzativa principale

[ctx: notDeletedConfirmation]
en: Organizational Unit: {0} cannot be deleted, delete only Organizational Unit: {1} ?
zh_Hans: Unità organizzativa: {0} non può essere cancellato, cancella solo Unità Organizzativa: {1} ?

[ctx: notMassDeletedConfirmation]
en: Organizational Units: {0} cannot be deleted, delete only Organizational Units: {1} ?
zh_Hans: Unità organizzative: {0} non può essere cancellato, cancella solo le Unità Organizzative: {1} ?

[ctx: forbiddenDeletion]
en: None of the selected Organizational Unit(s) can be deleted because they have associated resources
zh_Hans: Nessuna delle unità organizzative selezionate può essere eliminata perché hanno risorse associate
