en	New
zh-hans	新建

en	Label
zh-hans	标签

en	Availability
zh-hans	可用性

en	Mon.
zh-hans	周一

en	Tue.
zh-hans	周二

en	Wed.
zh-hans	周三

en	Thu.
zh-hans	周四

en	Fri.
zh-hans	周五

en	Sat.
zh-hans	周六

en	Sun.
zh-hans	周日

en	Delete this resource type? Associated resources will no longer be linked to a resource type.
zh-hans	删除这个资源类型么？关联资源将不再链接到资源类型

en	Delete those resource types? Associated resources will no longer be linked to a resource type.
zh-hans	删除这些资源类型么？关联资源将不再链接到资源类型

en	Add a custom property
zh-hans	添加自定义属性

en	Checkbox
zh-hans	选择框

en	Numeric
zh-hans	数字

en	Text
zh-hans	文本

en	The type can not be deleted because it is referenced by a resource

en	Label cannot be empty

en	Preview

en	Template