Chinese (Simplified) (BlueMind) - en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (15 entries)

[ctx: create]
en: New
zh_Hans: 新建

[ctx: label]
en: Label
zh_Hans: 标签

[ctx: availability]
en: Availability
zh_Hans: 可用性

[ctx: mon]
en: Mon.
zh_Hans: 周一

[ctx: tue]
en: Tue.
zh_Hans: 周二

[ctx: wed]
en: Wed.
zh_Hans: 周三

[ctx: thu]
en: Thu.
zh_Hans: 周四

[ctx: fri]
en: Fri.
zh_Hans: 周五

[ctx: sat]
en: Sat.
zh_Hans: 周六

[ctx: sun]
en: Sun.
zh_Hans: 周日

[ctx: deleteConfirmation]
en: Delete this resource type? Associated resources will no longer be linked to a resource type.
zh_Hans: 删除这个资源类型么？关联资源将不再链接到资源类型

[ctx: massDeleteConfirmation]
en: Delete those resource types? Associated resources will no longer be linked to a resource type.
zh_Hans: 删除这些资源类型么？关联资源将不再链接到资源类型

[ctx: customPropBoolean]
en: Checkbox
zh_Hans: 选择框

[ctx: customPropInteger]
en: Numeric
zh_Hans: 数字

[ctx: customPropText]
en: Text
zh_Hans: 文本
