en	Name
zh-hans	名字

en	Basic parameters
zh-hans	基本参数

en	General
zh-hans	常规

en	Other
zh-hans	其他

en	Resource: ''{0}''
zh-hans	资源: ''{0}''

en	Calendar sharing
zh-hans	共享日历

en	Other information
zh-hans	其他信息

en	Administrators (users)
zh-hans	管理员(用户)

en	Administrators (groups)
zh-hans	管理员(组)

en	Delegation
zh-hans	委派

en	Quota
zh-hans	限额

en	Description
zh-hans	描述

en	Capacity / qty
zh-hans	容量/数量

en	Administrators
zh-hans	管理员

en	Email
zh-hans	电子邮件

en	Type
zh-hans	类型

en	Field ''{0}'' is numeric
zh-hans	字段''{0}'' 是数字

en	New resource

en	Reservation-Policy

en	Validation by the resource owner

en	Automatically accept invitations on a free period

en	Automatically refuse invitations on a busy period