Chinese (Simplified) (BlueMind) - en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (17 entries)

[ctx: name]
en: Name
zh_Hans: 名字

[ctx: generalTab]
en: Basic parameters
zh_Hans: 基本参数

[ctx: generalInfo]
en: General
zh_Hans: 常规

[ctx: customProperties]
en: Other
zh_Hans: 其他

[ctx: editTitle]
en: Resource: ''{0}''
zh_Hans: 资源: ''{0}''

[ctx: permsTab]
en: Calendar sharing
zh_Hans: 共享日历

[ctx: otherTab]
en: Other information
zh_Hans: 其他信息

[ctx: admins]
en: Administrators (users)
zh_Hans: 管理员(用户)

[ctx: adminGroups]
en: Administrators (groups)
zh_Hans: 管理员(组)

[ctx: delegation]
en: Delegation
zh_Hans: 委派

[ctx: quota]
en: Quota
zh_Hans: 限额

[ctx: description]
en: Description
zh_Hans: 描述

[ctx: capacity]
en: Capacity / qty
zh_Hans: 容量/数量

[ctx: managers]
en: Administrators
zh_Hans: 管理员

[ctx: mail]
en: Email
zh_Hans: 电子邮件

[ctx: type]
en: Type
zh_Hans: 类型

[ctx: customPropIntegerErr]
en: Field ''{0}'' is numeric
zh_Hans: 字段''{0}'' 是数字
