en	User : ''{0}''
zh-hans	用户: ''{0}''

en	General
zh-hans	常规

en	Mail
zh-hans	电子邮件

en	Account name
zh-hans	帐号名

en	Contact
zh-hans	联系人

en	Devices
zh-hans	设备

en	Maintenance
zh-hans	维护

en	Firstname
zh-hans	名

en	Lastname
zh-hans	姓

en	Display Name
zh-hans	显示名

en	Login
zh-hans	登录名

en	Password
zh-hans	密码

en	Confirm password
zh-hans	确认密码

en	Last password change

en	Update password on next login

en	Password never expires

en	Direction
zh-hans	方向

en	Description
zh-hans	描述

en	Member of delegation
zh-hans	委派成员

en	Admin of delegation
zh-hans	委派管理者

en	Profile
zh-hans	配置文件

en	Suspended
zh-hans	挂起

en	Groups
zh-hans	组

en	Enable email for this user
zh-hans	为这个用户启用电子邮件

en	Emails
zh-hans	电子邮件

en	Forward emails
zh-hans	转发电子邮件

en	Vacation responder
zh-hans	假期响应者

en	Quota
zh-hans	限额

en	Click to change picture
zh-hans	点击修改图片

en	Passwords do not match
zh-hans	密碼不符合

en	Calendar sharing
zh-hans	共享日历

en	Mailbox sharing
zh-hans	共享邮箱

en	Mobile devices
zh-hans	手持设备

en	Identity
zh-hans	身份

en	Type
zh-hans	类型

en	Last Sync
zh-hans	上次同步

en	No devices registered
zh-hans	无注册设备

en	Forbid this device to synchronize ?
zh-hans	禁止这个设备同步么？

en	Allow this device to synchronize ?
zh-hans	允许这个设备同步么？

en	Allow this device to synchronize
zh-hans	允许这个设备同步

en	Forbid this device to synchronize
zh-hans	禁止这个设备同步

en	Email
zh-hans	电子邮件

en	You should provide a valid email for each user. For example, it is used for email notifications in calendar
zh-hans	应该为每个用户指定有效的email。举个例子：在发日历提醒时将使用到。

en	All those emails will be routed to your alternate mail system
zh-hans	所有这些电邮将路由到另一个邮件系统

en	Blue Mind email
zh-hans	Blue Mind电子邮件

en	Alternate mail server
zh-hans	其他电子邮件服务器

en	No email processing
zh-hans	无email需处理

en	Partnership
zh-hans	合作伙伴

en	Reset this device synchronization ?
zh-hans	重置这个设备的同步？

en	Reset sync
zh-hans	重置同步

en	Remove device {0}?
zh-hans	移除设备 {0} 么?

en	As the user
zh-hans	作为这个用户

en	Edit group membership
zh-hans	编辑群组成员

en	Archive

en	User settings
zh-hans	用户设置

en	Update Mail application settings for this user
zh-hans	更新这个用户的邮件应用程序设置

en	Update Calendar application settings for this user
zh-hans	更新这个用户的日历应用程序设置

en	Update Contacts application settings for this user
zh-hans	更新这个用户的联系人应用程序设置

en	Repair mailbox search index
zh-hans	修复邮箱索引

en	Clear user''s client cache
zh-hans	清除用户缓存

en	Remote wipe

en	Remote mailaccount wipe

en	Cancel remote wipe

en	Do you really want to remote wipe {0}''s device identifier {1}?

en	WARNING

en	Remote wipe will erase all the data (corporate and personal) and reset the device to the factory default.

en	Remote wipe will erase the mail account.

en	Please enter the device identifier

en	Wrong identifier. Remote wipe will not be performed.

en	Cancel remote wipe {0}''s device {1}?

en	Refresh list

en	Execute

en	New user

en	Roles

en	Mailbox Sharing

en	Validate user

en	Validate and repair user data

en	Account type

en	Basic account

en	Collaborative account

en	Collaborative account + advanced Videoconferencing

en	Switch to collaborative account

en	Switch to collaborative account?

en	Switch to collaborative + advanced Videoconferencing account

en	Switch to collaborative + advanced Videoconferencing account?