Chinese (Simplified) (BlueMind) - en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (54 entries)

[ctx: editTitle]
en: User : ''{0}''
zh_Hans: 用户: ''{0}''

[ctx: generalTab]
en: General
zh_Hans: 常规

[ctx: mailTab]
en: Mail
zh_Hans: 电子邮件

[ctx: accountName]
en: Account name
zh_Hans: 帐号名

[ctx: contactTab]
en: Contact
zh_Hans: 联系人

[ctx: deviceTab]
en: Devices
zh_Hans: 设备

[ctx: maintenanceTab]
en: Maintenance
zh_Hans: 维护

[ctx: displayName]
en: Display Name
zh_Hans: 显示名

[ctx: login]
en: Login
zh_Hans: 登录名

[ctx: password]
en: Password
zh_Hans: 密码

[ctx: confirmPassword]
en: Confirm password
zh_Hans: 确认密码

[ctx: direction]
en: Direction
zh_Hans: 方向

[ctx: desc]
en: Description
zh_Hans: 描述

[ctx: delegation]
en: Member of delegation
zh_Hans: 委派成员

[ctx: delegationTarget]
en: Admin of delegation
zh_Hans: 委派管理者

[ctx: profile]
en: Profile
zh_Hans: 配置文件

[ctx: archive]
en: Suspended
zh_Hans: 挂起

[ctx: groups]
en: Groups
zh_Hans: 组

[ctx: enableMail]
en: Enable email for this user
zh_Hans: 为这个用户启用电子邮件

[ctx: mail]
en: Emails
zh_Hans: 电子邮件

[ctx: forward]
en: Forward emails
zh_Hans: 转发电子邮件

[ctx: vacation]
en: Vacation responder
zh_Hans: 假期响应者

[ctx: quota]
en: Quota
zh_Hans: 限额

[ctx: changePicture]
en: Click to change picture
zh_Hans: 点击修改图片

[ctx: passwordMismatch]
en: Passwords do not match
zh_Hans: 密碼不符合

[ctx: calPermsTab]
en: Calendar sharing
zh_Hans: 共享日历

[ctx: mboxPermsTab]
en: Mailbox sharing
zh_Hans: 共享邮箱

[ctx: mobileDevices]
en: Mobile devices
zh_Hans: 手持设备

[ctx: identity]
en: Identity
zh_Hans: 身份

[ctx: type]
en: Type
zh_Hans: 类型

[ctx: lastSync]
en: Last Sync
zh_Hans: 上次同步

[ctx: noDevice]
en: No devices registered
zh_Hans: 无注册设备

[ctx: confirmDevicePartnershipRemoval]
en: Forbid this device to synchronize ?
zh_Hans: 禁止这个设备同步么？

[ctx: confirmDevicePartnershipAddition]
en: Allow this device to synchronize ?
zh_Hans: 允许这个设备同步么？

[ctx: addPartnership]
en: Allow this device to synchronize
zh_Hans: 允许这个设备同步

[ctx: removePartnership]
en: Forbid this device to synchronize
zh_Hans: 禁止这个设备同步

[ctx: customEmail]
en: Email
zh_Hans: 电子邮件

[ctx: outOfBMEmail]
en: You should provide a valid email for each user. For example, it is used for email notifications in calendar
zh_Hans: 应该为每个用户指定有效的email。举个例子：在发日历提醒时将使用到。

[ctx: extMailDesc]
en: All those emails will be routed to your alternate mail system
zh_Hans: 所有这些电邮将路由到另一个邮件系统

[ctx: routingInternal]
en: Blue Mind email
zh_Hans: Blue Mind电子邮件

[ctx: routingExternal]
en: Alternate mail server
zh_Hans: 其他电子邮件服务器

[ctx: routingNone]
en: No email processing
zh_Hans: 无email需处理

[ctx: partnership]
en: Partnership
zh_Hans: 合作伙伴

[ctx: confirmDeviceRemoveSyncKeys]
en: Reset this device synchronization ?
zh_Hans: 重置这个设备的同步？

[ctx: deviceRemoveSyncKeys]
en: Reset sync
zh_Hans: 重置同步

[ctx: confirmDeviceRemoval]
en: Remove device {0}?
zh_Hans: 移除设备 {0} 么?

[ctx: asUser]
en: As the user
zh_Hans: 作为这个用户

[ctx: editGroupMembership]
en: Edit group membership
zh_Hans: 编辑群组成员

[ctx: clientSettings]
en: User settings
zh_Hans: 用户设置

[ctx: mailSettings]
en: Update Mail application settings for this user
zh_Hans: 更新这个用户的邮件应用程序设置

[ctx: calendarSettings]
en: Update Calendar application settings for this user
zh_Hans: 更新这个用户的日历应用程序设置

[ctx: contactsSettings]
en: Update Contacts application settings for this user
zh_Hans: 更新这个用户的联系人应用程序设置

[ctx: mailboxReindex]
en: Repair mailbox search index
zh_Hans: 修复邮箱索引

[ctx: clearLocalData]
en: Clear user''s client cache
zh_Hans: 清除用户缓存
